Placeholder image

Global Staff : Norway Team

Our head office is in Oslo, Norway. Home to a dedicated, experienced team on hand to help with your enquiries.

Thumbnail Image 1

Jesper Hoppe

Managing Director.
+47 23 10 09 40 (work)
+47 93 44 52 60 (mobile)
jesper.hoppe@viking-shipping.no

Thumbnail Image 1

Trond Skaug

Consultant.
+47 23 10 09 40 (work)
+47 92 26 16 30 (mobile)
trond.skaug@viking-shipping.no

Thumbnail Image 1

Nicolay Schram

Chartering Manager.
+47 23 10 09 48 (work)
+47 41 62 30 45 (mobile)
nicolay.schram@viking-shipping.no

Thumbnail Image 1

Erik Myklebust

Chartering Manager.
+47 23 10 09 40 (work)
+47 67 15 65 65 (home phone)
+47 922 60 752 (mobile)
erik.myklebust@viking-shipping.no

Thumbnail Image 1

Sebastian Schanche Syran

Chartering Manager.
+47 23 10 09 40 (work)
+47 400 44 943 (mobile)
sebastian.syran@viking-shipping.no

Thumbnail Image 1

Per Kleppe

Operations Manager.
+47 23 10 09 40 (work)
+47 9202 4825 (mobile)
per@viking-shipping.no

Thumbnail Image 1

Grete Malm

Finance.
+47 23 10 09 40 (work)
+47 930 80 997 (mobile)
grete.malm@viking-shipping.no

Thumbnail Image 1

Eirin Gunnufsen

Finance.
+47 23 10 09 40 (work)
+47 90 16 85 01 (mobile)
eirin.gunnufsen@viking-shipping.no